RusEng
SitemapE-mail
Ural Mining and Metallurgical Company
Materials Supply
Head office of UMMC
Moscow Representative Office
Press Service
Sales Department
Supply
Feedstock
Materials Supply
Information Desk
Secretariat
Main pageContactsSupplyMaterials Supply

Materials Supply




Deputy Head of Procurement Department
Renat Gabdullin
Phone: +7 (34368) 96804
E-mail: r.gabdullin@ugmk.com



Deputy Head of Equipment Procurement Department
Mikhail Petrov
Phone: +7 (34368) 96958
E-mail: m.petrov@ugmk.com



Imported equipment and spare parts, bearings
Evgeny Yanikhin
Phone: +7 (34368) 96239
E-mail: e.yanihin@ugmk.com
Igor Potapov
Phone: +7 (34368) 96362
E-mail: i.potapov@ugmk.com



RF equipment and spare parts
Evgeny Berdnikov
Phone: +7 (34368) 96961
E-mail: e.berdnikov@ugmk.com
Vitaly Krysin
Phone: +7 (34368) 96960
E-mail: v.krysin@ugmk.com
Vadim Korotkikh
Phone: +7 (34368) 96319
E-mail: v.korotkih@ugmk.com



BELAZ, MOAZ dump trucks and spare parts, tractors and trucks, fork-lift trucks, open wagons, tank cars, dump cars; Cummins, MTU, Deutz, YaMZ engines and spare parts, weighing and lab equipment; instrumentation
Vladimir Ashikhin
Phone: +7 (34368) 96238
E-mail: a.vargina@ugmk.com
Alla Vargina
Phone: +7 (34368) 96238
E-mail: a.vargina@ugmk.com



Economics& Price Control Department (polymer materials, polypropylene products, welding electrodes, construction materials, chemical reagents, household and sales auxiliaries, furniture, consumer goods)
Maria Shilovskikh
Phone: +7 (34368) 96483
E-mail: m.shilovskih@ugmk.com
Irina Demirova
Phone: +7 (34368) 96328
E-mail: i.demirova@ugmk.com
Venera Kovaleva
Phone: +7 (34368) 96460
E-mail: v.kovaleva@ugmk.com
Marina Shapiro
Phone: +7 (34368) 96365
E-mail: m.shapiro@ugmk.com



Consumable materials for office appliances, IT equipment (servers, computers, communication facilities, network hardware)
Tatiana Barkhatova
Phone: +7 (34368) 96955
E-mail: t.barhatova@ugmk.com



Workware, footware, personal protective equipment, asbestos goods
Yulia Sadrutdinova
Phone: +7 (34368) 96750
E-mail: u.sadrutdinova@ugmk.com



Industrial rubber goods, tires, cement, sodium carbonate
Yulia Ismagilova
Phone: +7 (34368) 96284
E-mail: isui@ugmk.com



Refractories, graphite electrodes, explosive materials, drilling equipment
Ruslan Sultanov
Phone: +7 (34368) 96952
E-mail: r.sultanov@ugmk.com



Rolled stock (rolled metal products from nonferrous and stainless steel, tool steel, rolled metal products of JSC “Metallurgical plant n/a A.K. Serov”)
Mikhail Chekmenev
Phone: +7 (34368) 96370
E-mail: hodb@ugmk.com



Titanium, rolled ferrous metal (transit), rails, track switching equipment, track structure materials, pig iron, grinding agents, hot rolled section, wire, cross-ties
Dmitry Khoronzhin
Phone: +7 (34368) 96140
E-mail: chm@ugmk.com



Rolled ferrous tubes, roofing and plate materials, metal goods, ropes, steel strip, rolled nonferrous metal incl. aluminum wire rod
Dmitry Khoronzhin
Phone: +7 (34368) 96140
E-mail: chm@ugmk.com



Petroleum, oil and lubricant
Vyacheslav Grachev
Phone: +7 (34368) 96957
E-mail: gvv@ugmk.com



Valves and fittings
Vladimir Russkikh
Phone: +7 (34368) 96741
E-mail: v.russkih@ugmk.com

send link

© 2003-2004 ООО УГМК-Холдинг Developed dy: RBC SOFT
Procurement